2019 Holiday Closings

The City of Alcoa offices will be closed on the following days:

  • Monday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday - Friday, July 4 -5, 2019 - Independence Day Holidays
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Thursday - Friday, November 28 - 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holidays
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Holiday

2020 Holiday Closings


  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2020, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 Floating Holiday
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas