Clayton Center for the Arts Advisory Board


Members of the Advisory Board are appointed by Maryville College, the City of Maryville, and the City of Alcoa. Current members are:

  • Amy Morton Vaughn, Chair
  • Bruce D. Damrow
  • Jane Groff
  • Toi Brown
  • Liz Britt
  • Dallas Monroe
  • Georgene Wade
  • Stacey Wilner

Updated 03/28/2023

For More Information please see the Clayton Center for the Arts Website.