2021 Holiday Closings

 The City of Alcoa offices will be closed on the following days:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26, 2021, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve Holiday
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 Floating Holiday, New Year's Eve