About the Department

Afd group

Top Row: Left to Right:  Firefighter Alex Steele, Firefighter Jeremy Hendrix, Firefighter Angel Friant,  Engineer Shane Rogers, Firefighter Lee Paine, Engineer Dan Harris, Firefighter Evan Underwood, Firefighter Ben Tatham, Firefighter Luke Sanderson, Firefighter Dan Porter, Firefighter Jacob Wenger

Third Row: Left to Right: Engineer Wayman Whitehead, Engineer Jeff Paske, Engineer Mike Harrison, Engineer Kevin James, Firefighter Tim Williams, Engineer Robbie Odom, Engineer Butch Campbell, Engineer Clint Russell, Engineer Richie Storie, Engineer Blaine Howell

Second Row: Left to Right: Engineer Steve Lowe, Engineer Larry Bledsoe, Lieutenant Steve Owen, Lieutenant Tommy Wimbley, Lieutenant Mike Burton, Lieutenant Thomas Crisp, Lieutenant Kevin Freeman, Lieutenant Jake Smithson, Engineer Scott Woods, Engineer Keith Fuller

Bottom Row: Left to Right: Fire Marshal Colin Hurst, Administrative Captain Bill Smock, Deputy Chief Darren Stinnett, Chief Roger Robinson, City Manager Mark Johnson, Administrative Assistant Theresa Ward, Captain Mike Berry, Captain Paul Walker, Captain Tom Clark